2017-2018 Board Members Announced

The 2017-2018 board members were announced at the November 12, 2016 membership meeting.  All candidates ran unopposed so there was no election.  Congratulations to the following:

First Vice President/President-elect:  Melissa Taeger
Second Vice President:  Ed Miles
Secretary:  Diane Atherton
Treasurer:  Tracy Harvill

Kate Graeter will move from her current position as First Vice President/President-elect to President beginning January 2017.

Please follow and like us: