The 2018 Board Members nominations are closed as of September 30th.


This is the Ballot


First Vice President/President-elect:    Cindy Blythe
Second Vice President:                             Kait Seyal
Secretary:                                                    Dana Martin
Treasurer:                                                   Tracy Harvill


The member at large elected to serve currently is Ben Cook.

Melissa Taeger will move from her current position as First Vice President into the President’s position for 2018.